Book Tour + Excerpt + Giveaway: Enigma by Vanessa Liebe

Enigma Tour Graphic

It brings us great pleasure to be part of the book tour of
ENIGMA
by
Vanessa Liebe

Enigma is a thrilling, sexually charged and highly erotic read, bringing to life sexual fantasies that most can only dream about.

Grab your copy today and bring out the fun and sensual side of you. Available at:
Red Sage Publishing | Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Enigma cover

About Enigma

Series: The Enigma Trilogy, Book 1
Genre: Erotic Romance, Contemporary Romance, Marital Heat

Add to Goodreads

Mark and Lucy Fuller have a great marriage, or so they think. But there is always room for improvement and there is one side to their marriage that they have never discussed or indulged in and that is their fantasies. When Lucy is referred to a new club where they can enact their fantasies, albeit only be intimate with one another, they become members and discover a whole new side to their marriage with some interesting and positive results.

READER ALERT:

Mark had no idea being kidnapped by his wife could be so arousing or that she could spank so well. Caution! When you read about Mark and Lucy’s sexual fantasies you may need that cold shower. Join them on a wet, wild and deliciously sensual ride and dare to wonder about your own.

Enigma is now on sale. Grab your copy today.
Red SageAmazonBarnes & Noble

Excerpt

“Good afternoon. I’m Mrs. Montgomery, the owner of Enigma, but please call me Sarah.”

I stand up to shake hands, suddenly a bit nervous about this.

“Hello, Sarah. I’m Lucy Fuller. Thank you for meeting with me today.”

Sarah waves me to sit down and proceeds to sit behind her desk.

“So, how did you hear about us, Lucy?”

“A member was pleased with what you had done, so they discreetly told my work colleague. I think they wanted to help her relationship as they knew she was having problems, but unfortunately, she decided that the club probably couldn’t fix what can never be.”

“So your friend decided to tell you?”

I nod. “That’s right, and pleased don’t be concerned. She is discreet and only told me because I think she knew I would be more likely to be interested. I admit that I was intrigued enough to call you, and so here I am. I’m very happy with my marriage, children and work, but my husband and I are always willing to try something sexually and after thinking about it, I love the idea of acting out some of my fantasies.”

Sarah nods in understanding. “It’s why I set the club up. Everybody has fantasies, and I wanted people to be able to enact those fantasies in a discreet and a safe environment. It’s normal to have fantasies, and it is has proved beneficial to many marriages and relationships to actually play them out. However, please be aware that I have limitations. The club provides venues, equipment and any other actors or actresses in your scenarios, but penetrative sex only occurs between you as a couple. I do not tolerate physical abuse of a partner or sadistic acts. There are other clubs that cater for that sort of thing. Spanking and chastisement are allowed, but I don’t condone whipping where blood is let or a partner is very badly bruised. A certain amount of force may be necessary in kidnap or other scenarios to add realism, but we would discuss everything beforehand. I am here to promote the healthy fantasies, not unhealthy.”

I’m quick to nod. “Oh, I totally agree. I’m not into pain, well, not real pain. Maybe a bit of spanking.”

Did I just admit that to a stranger?

Sarah smiles. “I’m pleased to hear it. I’m a romantic, Lucy. I’m here to help couples, especially married people as I truly believe that this can enhance a strong marriage.”

There’s a knock at the door and Sarah calls, “Come in!”

A gorgeous naked man enters with a tea tray and places it on the desk carefully. “Will that be all, Mrs. Montgomery?”

“Yes, thank you, Adam.”

My eyes widen in surprise and I watch the muscled back and firm buttocks in admiration as the Adonis leaves the office.

I turn back to face Sarah, smiling and raising an eyebrow.

The older lady smiles too. “He’s one of my little fantasies, my dear. I like to have a sexy naked man bring me my cup of tea every day.”

I smile again, liking this lady more and more. Jody and I wouldn’t mind that happening at work, but I can’t see us getting that signed off by the head of department.

“Why not?” I respond. “I don’t mind window shopping myself.”

I wait while Sarah pours the tea, before taking her cup and sitting back.

“Have you discussed fantasies with your husband yet?”

“Not yet, as I wanted to come and see you first. But I am keen to become a member. What happens next?”

“You need to find out if your husband would be interested in joining too, and then we can discuss fees and your fantasies. There is an annual membership fee and then each fantasy would have to be priced separately as there are different factors involved. Do you have an example of a fantasy?”

I feel the heat of a blush spread on my cheeks. I’ve come here to discuss this very thing but now that I’m here, it makes me squirm a little in my seat. “Erm…”

“Don’t be embarrassed, Lucy. It is perfectly normal.”

“Well, I’ve always wanted to have sex in a public place…”

Giveaway

Join the Enigma giveaway contest from Sep 27 – Nov 22, 2016!
Get a chance to win a $30 Amazon Gift Card + Themed Gifts!

Enigma Giveaway Graphic

Click here to join the Rafflecopter Giveaway contest!

In addition, Tour Hosts only giveaway:
$25 Amazon Gift Card

About Vanessa Liebe

Vanessa Liebe Author PicVanessa Liebe is the author of fun, sexy erotic romance and erotica, both contemporary and historical. She mostly writes in the Fantasy and Paranormal categories as she likes a man with bite.

Vanessa is married with three children and resides in Hampshire, South East England. When not house training her children, reading or writing, she likes to sit in the garden with a glass of rose wine.

Visit the Official Vanessa Liebe blog site:
https://vanessaliebe.com

Connect with Vanessa Liebe on Social Media:
Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads

Enigma on Tour

Get more tidbits and info on Enigma from the sites below, and get more chances to win the giveaway contest!

October 26

Book Unleashed – Promo, Excerpt

Books, Dreams, Life – Promo, Review, Excerpt

October 27

Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang! – Guest Post

Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’ – Promo

October 28

Up ‘Till Dawn Book Blog – Review, Excerpt

October 29

The Romance Reviews – Review

October 31

Sarah Joy McKenna – Excerpt

November 1

Life’s Guilty Pleasures – Review

November 2

JJ’s Kinky Books – Promo, Review, Excerpt

November 3

Nerdy, Dirty & Flirty – Promo, Review, Excerpt

Just Love Books – Promo, Excerpt

November 4

The Silver Dagger Scriptorium – Promo, Excerpt, Fun Facts

November 5

The Manilenos Life – Excerpt

November 7

Romancing the Books and More – Excerpt

November 8

Reading Alley – Excerpt

November 9

Archaeolibrarian – I Dig Good Books! – Character Profile

November 10

Crazy Beautiful Reads – Promo, Excerpt

November 11

Tory Richards – Promo

November 12

Greg Saber – Promo, Excerpt

November 14

More Books Than Livros – Promo, Review

November 15

Romantic Fanatic – Review

November 16

The Booksnake Etc. – Interview

Random Thoughts of a Book Nerd – Promo

November 17

Making It Happen – Promo, Excerpt

November 18

Sienna Matthews – Excerpt

November 19

Delish and Yummy Book Boyfriends – Guest Post

November 21

EskieMama Reads – Promo, Excerpt, Fun Facts

November 22

The Romance Reviews – Excerpt


In partnership with

Book Unleashed

2 thoughts on “Book Tour + Excerpt + Giveaway: Enigma by Vanessa Liebe

Leave a Reply

